lifestyleretreats_6

LIFESTYLE RETREATS

Indonesia

lifestyleretreats_3
lifestyleretreats_4
lifestyleretreats_5
lifestyleretreats_7
lifestyleretreats_1
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lifestyle Retreats, Bali

Lifestyle Retreats

Lifestyle Retreats是一家独特且活力满满的酒店管理公司,提供了各方面的热情好客的理念,在印度尼西亚和哥伦比亚(第9页)开设了一系列豪华精品酒店。

Lifestyle Retreats为您提供了探索巴厘岛精华的机会。无论您是决定入住水明漾的中心、西巴厘岛国家公园之中、努沙杜瓦的海滩畔或是在乌姆拉斯或沙努尔的稻田的环绕中,Lifestyle Retreats希望每一位客人享有最轻松、幸福和豪华的入住体验,让客人能在入住期间利用时间充分探索、康复和得到精神满足。

努沙杜瓦巴勒酒店

您可以在努沙杜瓦巴勒酒店放松身心并恢复活力。这块罕有的宝石是一个宁静、豪华的度假胜地,其拥有29个设计无可挑剔的楼阁,每一栋都配备了时髦现代的内饰和清新简约的花园,以及提升幸福感的躺椅和私人游泳池。“不带小孩”的政策便于夫妻用每分每秒来与对方加深感情。水疗中心深受巴厘岛文化的治疗意识的影响,提供了各式各样的按摩和理疗服务。水疗中心内的Bliss餐厅专门提供清淡营养的水疗美食,可以加深理疗的功效。

水明漾阿玛拉酒店

阿玛拉酒店坐落于水明漾的心脏地带,是完美的健康疗养胜地。在这里,客人可以在室内享受私人的安静时光或豪华的宁静时刻,还可以步行前往充满生机的商店、咖啡厅、夜生活场所以及海滩。客房和别墅都提供24小时的管家服务,其中一些客房配备有私人泳池。度假村内慢节奏的生活方式将帮助您充分放松并专注于健康调理。

西北国家公园曼加冈酒店

曼加冈酒店作为一个宁静的度假胜地坐落于巴厘岛迷人的西北海岸,在巴厘岛巴拉特国家公园内占地382公顷,为客人提供了得以亲近大自然的机会。酒店是安宁的避风港,与自然完美融合,周围有一个田园诗般的温泉泳池。其拥有14间大型豪华客房和2间套房,被铁樟木地板和传统的茅草屋顶精美地装饰着。海滨别墅采用了传统爪哇建筑风格和现代时髦的内饰设计,其内超大的窗户将为您呈现迷人的海景。Mangrove水疗中心提供了一系列的使用天然产品的传统式按摩。徒步或骑自行车探索丛林,一次由向导的带领的发现自然之旅是一种绝不会后悔的体验,或您也可以选择骑马领略国家公园的美景。您可以在沿海的区域感受令人惊叹的浮潜,那里是印度尼西亚首屈一指的潜水胜地之一。

水明漾IZE酒店

水明漾IZE酒店是一家时尚的城市酒店,为客人提供现代化的度假体验。酒店的每一个元素都为来自全世界的见识广博的年轻旅行者而做了精心地设计,以提供连结、舒适、效率、潮流风格、美食、娱乐和魅力。在舒适简约风格的豪华客房愉悦地放松。七间豪华泳池客房均位于一楼,每间客房都有IZE泳池的私人直接通道。IZE的俱乐部客房和套房均位于七楼,入住其中的客人享受IZE俱乐部的特权。俱乐部客房的屋顶较高,配备了iPod基座和可以观赏水明漾全景的阳台,并且可直通屋顶泳池。

沙努尔萨玛塔别墅

沙努尔萨玛塔别墅是独特的豪华度假村,坐落于巴厘岛最美的地区之一。在这里客人可以通过健身、运动、健康餐和完全放松来更好地平衡他们的生活。度假村拥有10间精致的套房和泳池别墅,可以远眺翠绿的稻田和波光粼粼的印度洋。简约的设计和朴实的色调与爪哇柚木家具相得益彰。度假村的蓝绿色的泳池以迷人的方式穿过草坪,旁边翠绿的稻田引人侧目。无论在运动前后,其都是瑜伽、冥想和放松的完美背景。用餐区是露天开放式的,使客人可以与环境融为一体,享受大自然的美景和声音。

乌玛拉斯圣泰别墅

这家别致的度假村坐落在一个安静的街区,临近风景如画的稻田和当地村庄寺庙,同时距离海滩、商店、餐厅和水明漾喧闹的夜生活仅有15分钟的车程。

圣泰别墅提供了十足的宁静而个性化的巴厘式体验,拥有数量相对较少的泳池别墅,以确保热情友好的员工能提供高度定制化的服务。Gong餐厅供应令人垂涎的东南亚和世界各地的经典菜肴,每日设有当日特色菜肴,所有菜肴均采用当地食材制备而成。

Lifestyle Retreats Pte Ltd

Block 7, Kallang Place # 07 – 01/02
Kallang Basin Ind. Est.
339153 SINGAPORE
Tel: +65 6292 71 11
Email: [email protected]
http://www.lifestyleretreats.com

SHARE

lifestyleretreats_6

LIFESTYLE RETREATS

Indonesia

lifestyleretreats_3
lifestyleretreats_4
lifestyleretreats_5
lifestyleretreats_7
lifestyleretreats_2
lifestyleretreats_1

Lifestyle Retreats, Bali

Lifestyle Retreats is a unique and dynamic hotel management company that offers a holistic hospitality concept with a range of luxurious privately owned boutique hotels in Indonesia and Cambodia.

Lifestyle Retreats offers you the opportunity to experience the best of Bali. Whether you decide to stay in the heart of Seminyak, amidst West Bali National Park, by the beach at Nusa Dua, surrounded by rice fields at Umalas or Sanur, Lifestyle Retreats wants every guest to have the most relaxing, blissful and luxurious stay, a time filled with discovery, recovery and spiritual fulfillment.

The Balé Nusa Dua, Bali
Relax and revitalise in style at The Balé, Nusa Dua. This rare gem is a serene, luxurious retreat with 29 immaculately designed pavilions, each with a sleek, modern interior and refreshingly simple garden, blissful daybeds and private swimming pool. The ‘no children’ policy allows couples to spend every moment reconnecting with each other. Influenced by the healing rituals of the Balinese culture, the spa provides a range of massages, and wellness treatments. Located at The Spa, Bliss Restaurant specialises in light, nutritious spa cuisine that complements the treatments.

The Amala,  Seminyak
The perfect wellness retreat, The Amala is located in the heart of Seminyak. Here guests can enjoy intimate and luxurious calm within the walls of the resort and the vibrancy of shopping, cafes, nightlife and beaches a short walk away. Rooms and villas offer around-the-clock buttler service and some boast private pools. The gentle pace of life within the resort will help you relax and focus on the wellness treatments.

The Menjangan, North West National Park
On the stunning north west coast of Bali, The Menjangan is a peaceful retreat spread across 382 hectares within the Bali Barat National Park, offering guests the chance to get close to nature. The Monsoon Lodge is a haven of tranquility, built in harmony with the environment and set around an idyllic swimming and hot pool. The 14 large deluxe rooms and two suites are beautifully designed with Bengkirai wood floors, and traditional alang-alang grass roofing are fully air-conditioned and have en suite bathrooms. Beachfront Villas are fully air-conditioned and designed in the traditional Joglo Javanese architecture style with modern, sleek interiors and large windows offering stunning views. The Mangrove Spa provides a range of traditional massages using natural products. Explore the jungle on foot or jump on a bike, a guided nature tour is a rewarding experience, or experience the beauty of the national park on horseback. The coastal area just off-shore offers amazing snorkelling opportunities and is renowned as one of Indonesia’s premier diving spots.

IZE Seminyak
A hip, urban hotel, IZE Seminyak offers a contemporary resort experience. Every element of the hotel has been meticulously designed with the savvy, young global traveller in mind to deliver connectivity, comfort, efficiency, cutting-edge style, good food, fun and a touch of glamour. Relax in delightful Deluxe Rooms, designed for comfort and simplicity. The seven Deluxe Pool Rooms are all on the ground floor and each has direct private access to the IZE swimming pool. IZE Club Rooms and Suites are all located on the seventh floor and offer their guests IZE Club Privileges. Club Rooms feature high ceilings, an iPod dock and panoramic Seminyak views from the balconies and direct access to the rooftop pool.

The Samata, Sanur
A place where guests can improve their lifestyle balance by engaging in fitness, sports, healthy dining and complete relaxation, the Samata, Sanur is a unique luxury retreat in one of the most beautiful parts of Bali. There are 10 exquisite suites and pool villas gazing out over emerald rice fields and the shimmering Indian Ocean. Minimalist design is complemented by earthy tones, and Javanese teak furniture. The resort’s turquoise pools stretch invitingly across the lawns, leading the eye to gaze into the distance across the verdant rice fields. It’s the perfect backdrop for yoga, meditation and relaxation, either before or after workouts. The dining areas are open-air and open-plan, allowing guests to engage with the environment and benefit from the sights and sounds of nature.

The Santai, Umalas
This exclusive retreat is nestled in a quiet neighbourhood close to picturesque rice fields and local village temples but just a short 15-minute drive from the shops, restaurants and buzzing nightlife of Seminyak.

The Santai offers a truly peaceful and individual Balinese experience with a small number of pool villas ensuring highly personalised service from the warm and welcoming staff family. Gong serves a mouth-watering selection of signature dishes from South East Asia and other parts of the world with a daily choice of specials, all using locally sourced ingredients.

Lifestyle Retreats Pte Ltd

Block 7, Kallang Place # 07 – 01/02
Kallang Basin Ind. Est.
339153 SINGAPORE
Tel: +65 6292 71 11
Email: [email protected]
http://www.lifestyleretreats.com

SHARE
×

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required