ametis_1

AMETIS VILLA

Indonesia

ametis_2
ametis_3
ametis_4

Ametis Villa, Seminyak & Canggu

Ametis Villa

纯蓝别墅是一处现代化的度假胜地,旨在用极尽的奢华来升华您的热带度假之旅。

纯蓝别墅凭借对亲密的巴厘式社区的全新诠释,其每一栋私人别墅都拥有现代化的令人耳目一新的起居和睡眠区域,而且其美好得像与户外融合一般。定制化的家具与独特的艺术作品反映出热带的优雅并带来至高无上的舒适体验。

时尚度假村

每一栋别墅都是独立的时尚度假村,是蜜月旅客的不二选择,其内含一卧室的套房,配备了奢华的浴室和一个独立的起居室,同时还有一个可俯瞰清爽的私人泳池的美食厨房。稍大一点的“帝国别墅”将为您实现所有可预期的需求。

“豪华别墅”是一处私人天堂,特为极具慧眼的旅客而设计,可入住最多6人。这栋面积超大的别墅拥有深水泳池和时髦的居住环境,您将体验到您专属的热带巴厘式豪华风情。

Billy Ho餐厅由主厨Will Meyrick负责,他是巴厘岛一些最佳和最正宗的餐厅背后的天才。Billy Ho的菜单非常独特,精心挑选了来自香港、日本和韩国的美食。

Ruby水疗中心提供了一系列的古老且富有灵感的养护项目,使用现代专业知识以疗养身体、心灵和精神。这家高雅的水疗中心使用纯净、新鲜的产品进行舒缓疗养,其疗养师都在直觉触觉艺术方面训练有素。

为确保每一位客人在接受最高等级的服务时享受到亲密和周到的体验,每栋别墅都配有一名私人管家。管家的唯一目标是预测您的每一个需求并以远超预期的方式实现它。他可以安排各种活动,包括远足、骑自行车去欣赏沿海村庄和令人惊叹的稻田,或在距离五分钟步程的海滩的遮阳伞下组织美食野餐。

当然,一些定制化的旅程和游览活动也可以被轻松安排,比如农场观摩之旅,或参观精美的母神庙,之后在可以俯瞰湖泊的植物园中享用美味的午餐。接下来前往嘉梯露伊梯田,那里是以梯田瀑布闻名的世界遗产之一。然后前往海神庙,沉浸在巴厘岛著名的日落中。

Ametis Villa

Jalan Pantai Batu Bolong,  Canggu
Bali, INDONESIA
Tel: +62 361 844 5567 or +62 828 9719 1888
Fax: +62 361 844 5557
Email: [email protected]
http://www.ametisvilla.com

SHARE

AMETIS VILLA

Indonesia

Ametis Villa, Seminyak, Canggu & Tanah LOT

Located in the sleepy coastal village of Canggu, about 35 minutes from Kuta, is Ametis Villa, a new contemporary resort designed to elevate your tropical holiday to the height of luxury.

With its refreshing interpretation of an intimate Balinese community, Ametis features private villas, each a modern sanctuary that blends indigenous timber with glass and metal to create dramatic living and sleeping spaces that seamlessly merge into the outdoors. Customised furnishings together with unique works of art reflect a look of tropical elegance where comfort is paramount.

Stylish retreat

The Premiere Villa is a stylish retreat that is perfect for honeymooners who will be left entirely to their own devices to enjoy the modern one-bedroom suite that is complete with a lavish bathroom and a separate living area with gourmet kitchen that overlooks the refreshing waters of the pool.

The slightly larger Imperial Villa ensures that every conceivable need is anticipated before it is even realised. This category suits guests who appreciate the finer things that life has to offer. A generous living space and gourmet kitchen provide some convenient home comforts.

The Grand Villa is a private haven designed to accommodate no more than six discerning travellers. The sheer size of this villa with its elevated swimming pool and smart living environment offers a privileged taste of tropical Balinese luxury.

Personal butler service

To ensure that every guest enjoys an experience that is intimate and discreet while providing the highest level of service, a personal butler is assigned to each villa. The butler’s sole purpose is to anticipate your every need and exceed your every expectation. He can arrange various activities including trekking or cycling to the coastal villages and breathtaking rice fields of nearby Canggu or organise a gourmet picnic under shady umbrellas on the beach that is just a five-minute walk from the resort.

Ruby Spa offers treatment rooms that are dedicated to a customised program of Zen healing and wellness practices. A menu of ancient, inspired rituals is delivered using modern expertise to nurture the body, mind and spirit. The elegant spa uses pure fresh products to deliver soothing treatments and its therapists are highly trained in the intuitive art of touch.

Ametis Villa elegantly and unobtrusively combines a perfect holiday destination with the highest level of service.

Jalan Pantai Batu Bolong, Canggu, Bali
INDONESIA
Tel: +62 361 844 5567 or +62 828 9719 1888
Fax: +62 361 844 5557
Email: [email protected]
www.ametisvilla.com

SHARE

..