VAKKARU MALDIVES

Maldives

Vakkaru Maldives, Maldives

Vakkaru Maldives

瓦卡鲁酒店位于联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区内,是一个远离喧嚣的热带岛屿度假胜地,乘坐水上飞机从马累国际机场以北出发,30分钟便可以到达,酒店将为远道而来的客人们提供珍贵的全方位豪华体验。

您不仅可以尽情沉醉在海景、白色沙滩和纯天然美景当中,酒店还有共计125个现代沙滩和水上别墅供您选择。

坐落在摇曳的椰子树和茂密树木之中,酒店特别适合那些想要走出房间,并且亲身去体验白色细沙在脚趾间流动的感觉,然后去到绿松石湖里畅游。建立在绿松石湖边的水上别墅是最浪漫的地方,典雅的设计特别适合情侣们观赏周围优美的水上风景。

酒店借鉴了当地丰富的传统文化,以马尔代夫风格为主要设计基调,同时融合了最优质的大自然元素和现代风格。

酒店的服务和设施包含了免费无线网络连接、音乐、表演会、个人设备配对系统、浓缩咖啡机、茶具、日光躺椅、瑜伽垫吹风机、高配豪华浴室、迷你美食吧和管家服务。

酒店提供了四家餐厅、两个酒吧和一个葡萄酒酒窖任您选择,它们专门提供马尔代夫风味的全球美食,同时还有意大利、日本或东南亚的特色。您可以选择在宁静的星空下或是当地风格装饰的优雅餐厅中,享用精心挑选的新鲜有机食材和来自世界各地的经典美食。

在一系列充满活力的休闲活动中您会更加感受到马尔代夫无穷的魅力。您可以在海上度过愉快的一天、享受水肺潜水或是选择各种水上运动,包括在礁石附近和泻湖独特的蓝洞浮潜、日落垂钓、与海豚同游、观赏鲸鲨、和蝠鲼浮潜、滑水、双体船、皮划艇、风筝冲浪、划船和与海洋生物学家一起探险。鹦鹉鱼俱乐部、椰子俱乐部、体育馆和水上健身房还会为各个年龄段的客人提供完整的活动时间表。

来自豪华的水上Merana水疗中心的专业理疗师会帮您找到内心的宁静,这里还设有四间情侣海景疗养室、八间单人护理室、美甲沙龙和户外休闲区。

Vakkaru Maldives

Vakkaru Island, Baa Atoll
MALDIVES
Tel: +960 660 7000
Email: [email protected]
www.vakkarumaldives.com

Vakkaru Maldives_6

VAKKARU MALDIVES

Maldives

Vakkaru Maldives_2
Vakkaru Maldives_1

Vakkaru Maldives, Maldives

Vakkaru Maldives

A secluded tropical island resort in a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve, 30 minutes north of Malé International Airport by seaplane, Vakkaru Maldives offers guests a holistic approach to unassuming luxury and cherishable experiences.

Blessed with ocean views, white sandy beaches and nurtured by nature, the resort boasts an extensive selection of accommodation featuring 125 contemporary beach and overwater villas.

Nestled between swaying coconut trees and lush foliage, the Beach Villas are perfect for those who want to step straight off the deck and feel the soft white sand between their toes, before plunging into the turquoise waters of the lagoon. The ultimate romantic hideaway set over the turquoise lagoon, Overwater Villas are elegantly designed for two adults looking to appreciate the wonder of their aquatic surroundings.

Drawing on the rich traditions of the locale, design elements are focused on Maldivianstyle fused with the finest natural elements with a contemporary style.

Amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, music, entertainment and sound system with personal device pairing capabilities, espresso machine, tea making facilities, sunbeds and yoga mats, hairdryer and sustainable luxury bathroom amenities, gourmet minibar and butler service.

Indulgent dining choices are served in four restaurants, two bars and a wine cellar, specialising in global cuisine with a Maldivian twist, as well as Italian, Japanese and Southeast Asian influences. Enjoy handpicked fresh organic ingredients and sample flavours from across the globe as you soak up the tranquil atmosphere with a table under the stars or dine amidst elegant, locally-inspired interiors.

Let the timeless allure of the Maldives welcome you as you discover an array of energetic or relaxing activities. For an invigorating day spent out at sea, enjoy scuba diving, or select from a generous choice of watersports including snorkelling on the house reef and the unique blue hole within the lagoon, sunset fishing, dolphin cruises, whale shark spotting, manta ray snorkelling, jet skiing, catamarans, kayaking, kite surfing, paddle boats and expeditions with a marine biologist. There is also a full schedule of activities for all ages at The Parrotfish Club, The Coconut Club, sports fields and overwater gym.

Find inner serenity with expert therapists at the luxurious overwater Merana Spa, featuring four couple’s treatment rooms with ocean views, eight single treatment rooms, a nail salon, boutique, and outdoor relaxation area.

Vakkaru Maldives

Vakkaru Island, Baa Atoll
MALDIVES
Tel: +960 660 7000
Email: [email protected]
www.vakkarumaldives.com

SHARE